Can't test subscription flow

Related app/team name (not a must if you want to keep it private): me

Issue Description:
I have a dev account and a new app that I am building that hasn’t been published yet. I have a subscription that has a Test status. When calling the following code to open subscription page it does not open it just the application page where the details are about the app. There is not subscribe button.

window.overwolf.utils.openStore({
   page: window.overwolf.utils.enums.eStorePage.SubscriptionPage,
});

I am trying to reproduce a user flow where click on a button which calls the above mentioned function and buys a subscription. I can’t, because I am stuck on the profile page.

I tried adding a subscription manually under my name, but when I call the following function it returns null plans. I tried setting my plan active / revoked / inactive / invalid it is the same result. I can see my active subscription in the Overwolf > Subscriptions > Active Subscriptions panel, but not in my app.

overwolf.profile.subscriptions.getActivePlans((plan) => { });

Please explain to me how to test my subscription while it is still in dev phase. I read these pages already: https://overwolf.github.io/docs/api/overwolf-profile-subscriptions
https://overwolf.github.io/docs/start/subscriptions-integration#docsNav

Quote from that page:

As the app owner, you have the option to add subscribers (usually for testing) through your dev console. Note that using this method is not the best way to test, as sync and other issues might prevent the new subscriber from being displayed as an active subscriber in the OW client settings page or even through the API (getActivePlans() can return 0 active subscriptions for example). Therefore, the best way to test subscription-related issues is to follow the end-user scenario - open the plan page, hit the subscribe button, and purchase a test subscription.

My answer: Great, if I can find the sub button. :slight_smile: